‘Diamond Clarity’ – A Variation

I rarely get to play the guitar.. or do anything the least bit noisy unless I’m home alone, for that matter.

I got to record this today and decided to be true to the purpose of this blog and share it. I’m not sure if it “makes sense” at all.. it’s a variation of the chords in an original song I co-wrote called ‘Diamond Clarity’. I think it’ll be much easier to understand once I get a chance to record and upload the actual song.

New Youtube channel : ProjectJaneuine YT

I got my nails done this week so it’s harder than usual to get a clean sound – it’ll probably be a couple of weeks before I cut them. Shellac is strong stuff!

Proof of my progress in feminine transformation lol.. But still, I miss my guitar-induced callouses and shall get them back.

One thought on “‘Diamond Clarity’ – A Variation

Leave a Reply

